• Public Access Defibrillators.

    Made easy.

  • Public Access Defibrillators.
    Made easy.

CardiAid Defibrillators

Defibrillation.
MADE EASY.
For everyone.

Purchase / Rental

Discover our
Rental Packages from
CHF 2.70 / day

Maintenance / Servicing

Already have a CardiAid ?
Discover our
Servicing packages.

What is a CardiAid AED?

The CardiAid AED (Automated External Defibrillator ) public access defibrillator is designed to be the simplest and clearest possible defibrillator for public use, making it possible to administer an electric shock with a minimum of delay to anyone suffering acute heart failure.

The CardiAid AED public access defibrillator has been designed for public use of defibrillators in mind at places such as children’s day care centres, schools, sports complexes, doctors’ surgeries, veterinary and dental surgeries, or any type of premises with large work populations.

The CardiAid AED public access defibrillator is completely safe to use. Our German manufactured defibrillator only delivers a life-saving electric shock when the analysis has determined it necessary. With Fully and Semi-Automatic CardiAid AEDs you can be safe in the knowledge that a shock is only delivered when it detects a shockable rhythm. With such features as pace maker detection, you can rely on this entirely. A loud voice giving clear instructions guide you through the resuscitation process, along with clear pictograms. A metronome provides the heart massage rate. The AED produces strong visual and auditory guidance to help support you in the deployment of our defibrillator.

In Switzerland,
every year

8000

are affected by a cardiac arrest

Of these people,
less than

5 %

survive a cardiac arrest if no defibrilation is provided

Survival rate increases by

70 %

If defibrillation occurs within one minute of victim collapsing

Suitable for use in any environment

• 6 Minutes

    pour Sauver une Vie

  • 6 Minutes pour
    Sauver une Vie.

Défibrillateurs CardiAid

La défibrillation
ACCESSIBLE
À tous.

Achat / Location

Découvrez nos
Pack de Location dès
CHF 2.- / jour

Maintenance / Services

Vous avez déjà un CardiAid ?
Découvrez nos
Contrats de service.

CardiAid: Conçu pour sauver la vie

Le DAE (Défibrillateur Automatique Externe) de CardiAid est un défibrillateur spécialement conçu pour être le défibrillateur le plus simple et le plus clair  possible pour le grand public. Les défibrillateurs CardiAid permettent d’administrer un choc electrique dans un minimum de temps à toute personne souffrant une insuffisance cardiaque aiguë.

Le défibrillateurs grand public de CardiAid ont été conçus pour être utilisés dans des lieux publics temps que des garderies d’enfants, des écoles, des complexes sportifs, des cabinets médicaux, des cabinets vétérinaires ou dentaires ou tout type de locaux à forte population active.

Le DAE CardiAid peut être utilisé en toute sécurité. Avec les défibrillateurs entièrement et semi-automatiques, vous pouvez être sûr qu’un choc n’est délivré que lorsqu’il détecte un rythme choquable. Avec des fonctions telles que la détection du rythme cardiaque, vous pouvez compter sur nous. Une voix forte donnant des instructions claires vous guide tout au long du processus de réanimation, ainsi que des pictogrammes clairs. Un métronome donne la vitesse du massage cardiaque. Le défibrillateur donne un guide visuel et auditif solide pour vous aider dans l’utilisation de notre défibrillateur.

Chaque année en Suisse

8000

sont touchées par un arrêt cardio-circulatoire

De ces personnes, moins de

5 %

vont survivre si elles n’ont pas recours à un défibrillateur

Le taux de survie augmente à

70 %

si un défibrillateur est utilisé dans la minute qui suit l’arrêt cardiaque

Convient à n’importe quel lieu